Friday, November 11, 2011

Is that a shame or what that bonds gonna break the record?

Bonds is close to breaking the hr record, no matter if its true if he used steroids or not the thing for sure is The Babe use liqour to hit homeruns and hank aaron was just playing his heart out everyday despite death threats upon him. Race is not an issue they both black but For sure Ruth, Maris, Aaron played their hearts out to get to their record. Maris and ruth must be puking at their graves knowing that someone may have cheated to break that record while when they hit that record they all use nothing less but pure athletic greatness. Whether bonds use it or not will always be asked because many people around him have use it while those guys are their time never use it but able to pull that excellent record. So what happen to pure greatness in playing the sport it is getting replaced by cheaters is that fair to you as a fan that a guy has to cheat to get to that point in his career????

No comments:

Post a Comment