Thursday, November 10, 2011

What do you think about Garnett's 1-game suspension?

It's about time! From what I saw, Bogut's involvement was unintentional. I just wish the refs would get on this when it actually happens. These sort of things can really shift the momentum of a game and when there isn't any action against the party responsible (almost always Garnett) until the game is over, it's another W for Boston. Refs have got to start doing their job a little better, especially when it comes to KG. I was starting to think he could get away with anything, even punching a guy, with no repercussions.

No comments:

Post a Comment