Saturday, November 5, 2011

Do you think Jet Li is overrated?

I think Jet Li really can fight. He is a bit overrated though since some people think he is the best ever. I'm a fan of him and of Jackie Chan. Personally I thought the first Drunken Master movie was way better than the sequel. You're right Jackie has the real world experience and a list of injuries that is amazing. But I disagree that Jet Li could not fight in reality if he wanted to.

No comments:

Post a Comment